So it is now the third official day of the “No S Diet.” It’s
been super easy so far. I don’t even
have to think about it. It doesn’t feel
like I’m even on a diet. The only thing that I miss is juice. I enjoy lemonade or orange juice almost every
day, so it’s been the only thing I miss. I know they are basically all sugar
and calorie-filled so this is good that I have stopped drinking pointless
calories.
I do have to say that
my skin looks so good. If I had known
that no eating or drinking sweets would solve my acne problems, I would have
done this years ago. I woke up on the
second day and all my pimples were gone.
This morning, I noticed that my dark spots were lighter. My skin is glowing. I love it.
I don’t think I have lost any real weight from this yet, but
I would keep doing this just for the better skin. I do hope that this diet will help me lose weight
even though I think it may take a while since the changes aren’t that drastic.
No comments:
Post a Comment